منتجات

  • خاتم سيراميك الألومينا

    خاتم سيراميك الألومينا

    الأجزاء الخزفية في درجة حرارة الغرفة عبارة عن عازل ، بسبب المقاومة العالية لذلك يمكن استخدامها في معدات العزل ، مع نقطة انصهار عالية ، وخصائص نقطة الغليان العالية ، وتعويض المواد المعدنية عند درجة حرارة عالية ، والأكسدة السهلة ، والتآكل السهل للضعف.ولأن مادة المنتج لا تحتوي على مغناطيسية ، فهي لا تمتص الغبار ، وليس من السهل سقوط السطح.

  • مسحوق التحبيب

    مسحوق التحبيب

    كطريقة تشكيل مهمة في إنتاج السيراميك المتقدم ، تم استخدام القولبة بالضغط على نطاق واسع.نظرًا للمتطلبات الأكثر وأكثر تفصيلاً للمواد الخام ، فمن الضروري معالجة المادة إلى جزيئات يمكنها ملء النموذج بالتساوي ، وتحسين كثافة تشكيل الجسم الأخضر وضمان كثافة التلبيد بعد الإنتاج من أجل تحسين سيولة مادة الخزف ، وتحسين أداء التكلس ، وتقليل درجة حرارة التلبيد.لذلك ، فإنمسحوق التحبيبمهم بشكل خاص لإنتاج السيراميك.

  • عنصر ضغط السيراميك بالسعة

    عنصر ضغط السيراميك بالسعة

    بالسعةعنصر ضغط السيراميك(CCP) هو منتج مخصص لسوق السيارات.تم اعتماد عملية التشكيل الدقيق لتطبيع إنتاج ركائز المستشعر.يعمل الفرن النفقي الدوار الأوتوماتيكي على تحسين استقرار التلبيد لإنتاج ركائز استشعار أفضل.تتميز الركيزة الخاصة بنا بدقة معالجة عالية واستقرار جيد للمواد ، مما يمكن أن يحسن جودة المستشعر.

  • قرص لوحة صمام المياه السيراميك

    قرص لوحة صمام المياه السيراميك

    Al2O3 السيراميك لوحة صمام المياه / القرصله خصائص مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، دقة التوازي الجيدة ، الصلابة العالية ،إلخ.

  • طحن الكرة السيراميك طحن الخرز زركونيا

    طحن الكرة السيراميك طحن الخرز زركونيا

    سطح طحن الكرة السيراميك طحن الخرز زركونياعلى نحو سلس ، تم تحسين القوة بشكل كبير ، ويتم تقليل معدل الضرر بشكل كبير.يتم تقليل الضرر الذي يلحق بالمعدات ، مما يؤدي إلى إطالة عمر خدمة المعدات بشكل فعال.إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لطحن وتشتيت مواد السيراميك ، والأغذية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والطلاء ، والطلاء ، والأصباغ ، والأحبار.

  • جلبة تيتانات الألومنيوم المصنوعة من السيراميك

    جلبة تيتانات الألومنيوم المصنوعة من السيراميك

    جلبة تيتانات الألومنيوم المصنوعة من السيراميكهو الجزء الرئيسي من آلة صب الألمنيوم ذات الضغط المنخفض.

    جلبة تيتانات الألومنيوم المصنوعة من السيراميكis جزء مهم من آلات الصب ذات الضغط المنخفض.يتم نقل الألمنيوم المصهور عن طريق الضغط من فرن الإمساك عبر أنبوب الناهض إلى قالب كل 3-5 دقائق.يصبح تيتانات الألومنيوم المادة المثالية للأنابيب الصاعدة بسبب معامل التمدد الحراري المنخفض ، ومقاومة الصدمات الحرارية الجيدة وعدم ترطيب المعادن المنصهرة.

  • جوهر السيراميك المسامي التفتيت

    جوهر السيراميك المسامي التفتيت

    جوهر السيراميك المسامي التفتيتالسيجارة الإلكترونية لها خصائص المسامية العالية ،معدل الفتل العالي ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، الدائرة المطبوعة ذات الأغشية السميكة ، إلخ. تسخن بشكل أسرع وبشكل متساو ويتم التحكم في نطاق درجة الحرارة بشكل أكثر دقة.هذه الخصائصجعل الانحلال السائل أكثر اكتمالا وليس من السهل أن تنتج قلقا محترقا.

  • عمود سيراميك ذاتي التشحيم وختم رمح

    عمود سيراميك ذاتي التشحيم وختم رمح

    سيراميك ذاتي التشحيم رمح / ختم رمححسنت خصائص المواد على أساس الحفاظ على القوة الأصلية العالية ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، ومقاومة الاحتكاك لمنتجات الألومينا.أكبر ميزة هي تقليل معامل الاحتكاك.تظهر الأعمدة وأختام العمود التي تستخدم هذه المواد مزايا واضحة.على سبيل المثال: عمر أطول ، وضوضاء أقل ، واستقرار أفضل ، وحماية أفضل للمحرك.

    تعمل مادة السيراميك ذاتية التشحيم ذات النسيج الدقيق على تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية الشاملة لمادة السيراميك Al2O3.تبلغ صلابة الكسر وقوة الانحناء لعمود التشحيم الخزفي البني 7.43MPa · m1 / 2 و 504.8MPa ، على التوالي ، وهي أعلى بنحو 0.4٪ و 12.3٪ من عمود سيراميك الألومينا العادي ، ويتم تقليل معامل الاحتكاك الأقصى بمقدار حوالي 33.3٪ ويقل معامل الاحتكاك الأدنى بحوالي 18.2٪.

  • أكسيد الألومنيوم السيراميك رمح / رمح الختم

    أكسيد الألومنيوم السيراميك رمح / رمح الختم

    نعتمد عملية تشكيل دقيقة الإنتاج على نطاق واسع من عمود سيراميك الألومينا ، محمل السيراميك.عمود سيراميك الألومينا ، محمل السيراميك بمقاومة الحرارة والبرودة ، مرونة القوة الصغيرة ، مقاومة الضغط ، الوزن الخفيف ، معامل الاحتكاك الصغير وما إلى ذلك بعض المزايا ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عدد كبير من المحركات.

  • ألومينا جوفاء لبنة / ألومينا فقاعة قرميد

    ألومينا جوفاء لبنة / ألومينا فقاعة قرميد

    طوب المصباح المجوف من الألومينا / الطوب الفقاعي الألومينا هو منتج ألومينا خفيف مصنوع من الألومينا الصناعية بطريقة النفخ الذائب.يمكن استخدام طوب العزل الحراري خفيف الوزن المصنوع من اللمبة المجوفة كبطانات في أفران ذات درجة حرارة عالية في اتصال مباشر مع اللهب.

  • تركيبات التكلس

    تركيبات التكلس

    ملكنالوحات الدفعوالبوتقاتتتمتع بمزايا محتوى الألومينا العالي ، ومحتوى الشوائب المنخفض ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، واستقرار الصدمة الحرارية الجيدة ، ومعامل التمدد المنخفض.

Products

  • Alumina Ceramic Ring

    Alumina Ceramic Ring

    The ceramic parts at room temperature is an insulator, because of high resistivity so can be used in insulating equipment, with high melting point, high boiling point characteristics, make up for the metal materials at high temperature easy oxidation, easy corrosion of weakness. And because the product material has no magnetic, it does not absorb dust, the surface is not easy to fall off.

  • Granulation powder

    Granulation powder

    As an important molding method in advanced ceramic production, compression molding has been more and more widely used. Because of the more and more detailed requirements for the raw materials, it is necessary to process the material into particles which can fill the model evenly, improve the forming density of the green body and ensure the sintering density after the production in order to improve the fluidity of porcelain material, improve sintering performance, reduce sintering temperature. Therefore, the Granulation powder is particularly important to produce ceramics.

  • Capacitive ceramic pressure element

    Capacitive ceramic pressure element

    Capacitive ceramic pressure element (CCP) is a product dedicated to the automotive market. Precision molding process is adopted to normalize the production of sensor substrates. The automatic rotary tunnel furnace improves the sintering stability to produce better sensor substrates. Our substrate has high processing accuracy and good material stability, which can improve the quality of the sensor.

  • Ceramic Water Valve Plate Disc

    Ceramic Water Valve Plate Disc

    Al2O3 Ceramic Water Valve Plate/Disc has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, wear resistance, Good parallelism accuracy, high hardness, etc.

  • Ceramic Milling Ball Zirconia Grinding Beads

    Ceramic Milling Ball Zirconia Grinding Beads

    The surface of the Ceramic Milling Ball Zirconia Grinding Beads is smooth, the strength is greatly improved, and the damage rate is greatly reduced. The damage to the equipment is reduced, which effectively extends the service life of the equipment. It is mainly used for grinding and dispersing ceramic materials, food, cosmetics, paint, coatings, pigments, and inks.

  • Ceramic aluminum titanate sprue sleeve bushing

    Ceramic aluminum titanate sprue sleeve bushing

    Ceramic aluminum titanate sprue sleeve bushing is the key part of the low-pressure aluminum casting machine.

    Ceramic aluminum titanate sprue sleeve bushing is a critical part of low-pressure casting machines. Molten aluminum is transported by pressure from holding furnace via riser tube into a mold every 3-5 minutes. aluminum titanate becomes the ideal material of riser tubes due to its low thermal expansion coefficient, good thermal shock resistance and no wetting by molten metals.

  • Porous ceramic atomizing core

    Porous ceramic atomizing core

    Porous ceramic atomizing core of e-cigarette has the characteristics of high porosity, high wicking rate, high temperature resistance, thick film printed circuit, etc. It heats up faster and evenly and the temperature range is controlled more accurately. These characteristics make liquid atomization more fully and not easy to produce anxious burnt.

  • Self-lubricating Ceramic Shaft and Shaft seal

    Self-lubricating Ceramic Shaft and Shaft seal

    Self-lubricating Ceramic Shaft / Shaft seal have improved the material properties on the basis of maintaining the original high strength, acid and alkali resistance, and friction resistance of alumina products. The biggest feature is the reduction of the coefficient of friction. The shafts and shaft seals using this material show obvious advantages. For example: longer life, lower noise, better stability, and better protection of the motor.

    The micro-textured self-lubricating ceramic material improves the comprehensive mechanical properties of the Al2O3 ceramic material. The fracture toughness and flexural strength of the brown self-lubricating ceramic shaft are 7.43MPa·m1/2 and 504.8MPa, respectively, which are about 0.4% and 12.3% higher than the ordinary alumina ceramic shaft, the maximum friction coefficient is reduced by about 33.3% and the minimum friction coefficient is reduced by about 18.2%.

  • Aluminum oxide Ceramic shaft / Shaft seal

    Aluminum oxide Ceramic shaft / Shaft seal

    We adopt precision molding process large-scale production of alumina ceramic shaft, ceramic bearing.  Alumina ceramic shaft, ceramic bearing with heat and cold resistance, small force elasticity, pressure resistance, light weight, small friction coefficient and so on some advantages, widely used in high number motor.

  • Alumina Hollow Bulb Brick / Alumina Bubble Brick

    Alumina Hollow Bulb Brick / Alumina Bubble Brick

    Alumina hollow bulb brick/ Alumina bubble brick is a light alumina product made of industrial alumina by melt-blown method. The lightweight refractory insulation bricks made from the hollow bulb can be used as linings in high temperature furnaces in direct contact with flames.

  • Sintering Fixture

    Sintering Fixture

    Our push plates and crucibles have the advantages of high alumina content, low impurity content, high temperature resistance, good thermal shock stability and low expansion coefficient.